Night Owl Special

This is just a reminder that I will be the featured guest on George Noory’s Coast to Coast AM show:

Eastern ….. 2 a.m. – 5 a.m. Wednesday June 1

Central ….. 1 a.m. – 4 a.m. Wednesday June 1

Mountain ….. midnight  – 3 a.m. Wednesday June 1

Pacific ….. 11 p.m. Tuesday May 31 – 2 a.m. Wednesday June 1

Tune in to see if I can put together a coherent sentence at 2 a.m.

5 thoughts on “Night Owl Special

  1. I’m listeneing now. Your assessments of the Cosmic realm, based on your communications and experiences coincide almost precisely with mine, which are based on experiences over a fifty year period (age 20 to 70), and on some empirical experiences (and actual experiments) I did from age 20 to around 22. Add to these experiences, catalist induced initially, what has followed, and I have absolutely no doubty about the Cosmic relaities you are highlighting.

    I blog almost daily regarding ID (Intelligent Design), and the reality of the spirit realm.

    I (like you) consider it the real reality, with earthy life what I term as ‘Theme Park Earth’. Much more later.

    Lee Bowman
    beau leeman

      1. Gee, that was fast! I blog everywhere, including the Huff Post, and most newspapers. Basicall, I blog in response to other people’s bloggs, where I feel that input is needed.

        Google “lee bowman” “evolution” in quotes, and you’ll see …

        Later,
        Beau

  2. Really like your humility and sincerity on Coast to Coast with George. We are going to visit the Monroe Institute in the next 3 weeks. We travel to do family history research in Virginia and want to improve our ability to find the stories of our ancestors.
    Thanks for your ideas,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *